ctfisherman.com logo
Page 22 of 177 < 1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 176 177 >
Topic Options
Rate This Topic
Hop to:
#397112 - 10/05/04 02:21 PM Re: Political Discussion: One Thread Only!
Anonymous
Unregistered

I didn't say I liked country :rolleyes: ; I thought all you right wingers did! :p I'm an old Led Zeppelin, Doors, Hendrix, Pink Floyd, etc., fan, and I like some Metallica, too! Hard rock all the way! \:D

But the stuff you guys call heavy metal? For the most part you can have it! Along with Bush and the Republicans! :p

I used to work as a bouncer at the Meadows and worked a Pantera show, and some others... OH MY GOD! You call that horrible NOISE!! MUSIC!!!???

Your bad taste in music is only exceeded by your poor judgement in politics!!! :p \:D
Fishing Info
#397113 - 10/05/04 02:35 PM Re: Political Discussion: One Thread Only!
slacktide Offline

Barstool philosopher

Pantera sux live, I'll give you that, as far as musical tastes go, YOU ARE A HIPPIE!!!! \:D
Damn guy, it's the 21st century!!!!
Live a little!! You don't even know what Metal is!! :p
Don't get me going on music.
#397114 - 10/05/04 02:44 PM Re: Political Discussion: One Thread Only!
Anonymous
Unregistered

Yeah, I am a hippie, and damn proud of it!! ;\) I come by it honestly, I'm 43 for chrissake! \:D

Isn't it ironic that I am politically liberal yet musically conservative? :p

While some of you appear to be politically conservative and musically RADICAL!?!?!

\:D
#397115 - 10/05/04 02:53 PM Re: Political Discussion: One Thread Only!
slacktide Offline

Barstool philosopher

I'm kinda all over the map with the music, I like all the stuff you listen too plus a bunch of everything else (minus country, just not my bag, save Chet Atkins, that guy can PLAY). I guess you could say well rounded or "centered" which is where my affiliations tend to be.
#397116 - 10/05/04 02:53 PM Re: Political Discussion: One Thread Only!
John from Madison CT Online   content

OffshoreFishingGear.com